Donations

Many families today are requesting that donations be made to a charity as an expression of their sympathy. Listed below are a number of our local charities which accept donations on line.

4 H Legacy fund - www.4-hontario.ca

Alzheimer Society -www.alzheimer.ca

Argyll Cadets - www.argyllcadets.ca

Arthritis Society – www.arthritis.ca

Binbrook United Church - www.binbrookblackheath.org

Blackheath United Church - www.binbrookblackheath.org

Braeside Camp - www.braesidecamp.ca

Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation - www.cbcf.org

Canadian Cancer Society – www.cancer.ca

Canadian Diabetes Association – www.diabetes.ca

Canadian SADS Foundation - www.sads.ca

C.N.I.B. – www.cnib.ca

Cancer Assist Program - cancerassist.ca

Careforce International – www.careforceinternational.ca

Carpenter Hospice - www.thecarpenterhospice.com

Cheyne Presbyterian Church - www.cheynechurch.com

Children’s Wish Foundation – www.childrenswish.ca

Church of our Saviour the Redeemer - www.niagaraanglican.ca/parish/church-of-our-saviour-stoney-creek

City Kidz - citykidz.ca

Dr. Bob Kemp Hospice – www.kemphospice.org

Hamilton/Burlington S.P.C.A. - hbspca.com

Hamilton Health Sciences – www.hamiltonhealthsciences.ca

Heart and Stroke Foundation – www.heartandstroke.ca

Help A Child Smile – www.helpachildsmile.com

Indwell - www.indwell.ca 

Juravinski Cancer Centre – www.hamiltonhealthsciences.ca

Ker United Church - www.fskt.ca

Kidney Foundation of Canada - www.kidney.ca

Lung Association – www.on.lung.ca

McNally House Hospice - www.mcnallyhousehospice.com

Out of the Cold - hamiltonoutofthecold.ca

Ronald McDonald House – www.rmhhamilton.ca

Royal Canadian Legion Branch #622 - www.battlefieldbranch622.ca

Shalom Village - www.shalomvillage.ca

Smithville United Church - www.smithvilleunitedchurch.ca

St. Joseph ‘s Hospital – www.stjosham.on.ca

St. Joseph's Lifecare Foundation - www.sjlc.ca

St. Joseph's Villa - www.sjv.on.ca

St. Peter's Hospital Foundation - www.hamiltonhealth.ca/sphf-main

Stedman Community Hospice - www.sjlc.ca/stedman-community-hospice

Transfiguration Luthern Church Memorial Fund - www.transfigurationlutheran.ca

Union Villa Long-term Care - www.uhs.on.ca/union-villa

West Lincoln Memorial Hospital - www.wlmh.on.ca

World Vision – www.worldvision.ca